Finding A Retailer For The Arco Range

Find Your Closest Retailer

We stock with retailers across New Zealand. Below is a list of retailers in your area who stock the particular range you are interested in.

NZ Blank Retailer Map

Wairau Park Hunter Furniture Store

3a Link Drive, Wairau Valley, Auckland
Phone 09-278 0840
wairaupark@hunterhome.co.nz
www.furniture.co.nz

Sylvia Park Hunter Furniture Store

393 Mt Wellington Highway, Auckland
Phone 09 272 3951
sylviapark@hunterhome.co.nz
www.furniture.co.nz

Westgate Hunter Furniture Store

157-61 Maki Street
Westgate Lifestyle Shopping Centre, Auckland
Phone 09 6000 028
westgate@hunterhome.co.nz
www.furniture.co.nz

Soren Liv Interiors

373 Newnorth Road, Kingsland, Auckland 1021
Phone 0800 001 690
sales@sorenliv.com
www.sorenliv.com

Tauranga Hunter Furniture Store

12 Owens Place, Mt Maunganui
Phone 07 281 2507
bayfair@hunterhome.co.nz
www.furniture.co.nz

Wellington Hunter Furniture Store

7 Ngauranga Gorge Road
Ngauranga, Wellington
Phone 04 470 7503
lowerhutt@hunterhome.co.nz
www.furniture.co.nz

Hamilton Hunter Furniture Store

316 The Boulevard, Te Rapa, Hamilton
Phone 07 260 4040
terapa@hunterhome.co.nz
www.furniture.co.nz

Cleggs Furniture Court

181 Devon Street East
New Plymouth 
Phone 06-759 5690
pam@cleggs.co.nz
www.cleggs.co.nz

Bryans Furniture 

132 Lincoln Road, Masterton 5810
Phone 06 377 1001
info@bryansfurniture.co.nz 
bryansfurniture.co.nz

Danks Furnishers


158 Taradale Road
Napier
Phone 06 843 9134 
danks-furnishers.business.com

Van Dyks Living Cambrdige

44 Duke Street, Cambridge 3434 
Phone 07 823 5582 
cambridgefurniture@vandyks.co.nz 
www.vandyks.co.nz

Peter Andrews Furnishers


35 Kimbolton Rd
Feilding
Phone 06 323 3195
pg.andrews@xtra.co.nz
www.peterandrewsfurnishers.co.nz

 

Putaruru Van Dyks

1-7 Main Street, Putaruru 
Phone 07 883 7309 
furniture.putaruru@vandyks.co.nz 
www.vandyks.co.nz

Paulas Home & Living

25 Epiha Street
Paraparaumu
Phone 04-298 5990
info@paulas.co.nz
www.paulas.co.nz

Van Dyks Rotorua

1170 Amohau Street, Rotorua 3010
Phone 07 348 7010
furniture.rotorua@vandyks.co.nz 
www.vandyks.co.nz

Danske Mobler Taupo

Totara Point Shopping Centre,
29 Totara Street, Taupo 
Phone 07-378 3156 
sales@danskemoblertaupo.co.nz 
www.danskemoblertaupo.co.nz

Kiwi Home Store Cambridge

81 Queen Street, Cambridge 3434
Phone 07 823 4444
sales@kiwihomestore.co.nz 
www.kiwihomestore.co.nz

Dimocks Furniture Hawera

307 High Street, Hawera 4610 
Phone 06 278 8080
dimocks@xtra.co.nz
www.dimocksfurniture.co.nz

Dimocks Wanganui 


190 Victoria Avenue, 4500
Phone 06 348 4877 
nigel.bishop@dimocks-homestore.co.nz 
www.100percent.co.nz

Christchurch Hunter Furniture Store

6218 Moorhouse Avenue Sydenham
Christchurch
Phone 03 982 4826
christchurch@hunterhome.co.nz
www.furniture.co.nz

Dunedin Hunter Furniture Store

140 Cumberland Street, Dunedin
Phone 03 477 0195
dunedin@hunterhome.co.nz
www.furniture.co.nz

Invercargill Hunter Furniture Store

382 North Road Waikiwi
Invercargill
Phone 03 215 8911
invercargill@hunterhome.co.nz
www.furniture.co.nz

Nelson Hunter Furniture Store

29 Vanguard Street
Nelson
Phone 03 2656576
nelson@hunterhome.co.nz
www.furniture.co.nz

Casual & Country Homestore 

1027 Ferry Road, Ferrymead, Christchurch 8023
Phone 03 384 4880
store@casualandcountry.co.nz
casualandcountry.co.nz

Lynfords Blenheim

43 Scott Street
BLENHEIM
Phone 03 577 9506 
info@lynfords.co.nz 
www.lynfords.co.nz

RETAILERS

Furniture enhances your living space & helps create your very own sanctuary. We have a wide range of styles and Collections available from Retailers through-out NZ. Go to your preferred range and click the icon "Find a Retailer" as shown below.

btn find retailer
   

CONTACT US

Freephone: 06 349 0460
Email: sales@sorenmobler.co.nz
Address:
26 London Street
PO Box 5005
Wanganui 4542
New Zealand